Last Updated: 

This question determines which users will have access to view or update this position description.

The “Not Selected” column displays individuals with approved user accounts for the department, however they do not have access to view or update this position description.

The “Selected” column displays individuals who currently have access to view or update this position description.

To grant or remove permission to this position description, highlight the name(s) of individuals in the appropriate column and use an arrow key to select or de-select the name(s).

Missing a user? An approved user account must be established before access may be granted to view or update a position description. Users apply for accounts by selecting the “Create User Account” on the left-hand navigation bar.